Quick update

Hey everyone! I have decided to take a step back from my blogging. I have realized that I do not wish to pursue this as a “money making” venture ever. I want to just put up things that may help you when starting your homestead, or whatever that looks like. I also am using it to just track things I am doing on our homestead.

You will not be seeing weekly consistent posts. Posts will be coming when I have something to write about, but not more or less frequent than that. I can not confirm that I will be on a whole lot in the winter but we have a lot going into setting up some things around the homestead so we will see.

If you want to see when we release new blog posts, go ahead and sign up to join the subscription list and that would probably be the best way to catch the posts!

Hope you enjoy the quality posts I will put out in the future and like that more than just consistent forced posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

